Conference Committees for ICEEL 2018

Conference Chairs

Prof. Xabier Basogain University of the Basque Country - Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea, Spain
Prof. Anja Pfennig, Applied University Berlin, HTW, Germany

Conference Program Chairs

Assoc. Prof. Eric C.K. Cheng, The Education University of Kong Kong, Hong Kong

Conference Technical Committee

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhannad Anwar Al-Shboul, University of Jordan, Jordan
Asst. Prof. Jaime E. Villate, University of Porto, Portugal
Prof. Shu-Sheng Liaw, China Medical University, Taiwan

Prof. Juan Carlos Olabe, Christian Brothers University (CBU), USA
Assoc. Prof. Pedro Isaias, The University of Queensland, Australia 
Asst. Prof. Yuchun Zhou, Ohio University, USA 
Asst. Prof. Hwangji Lu, Ashford University, USA 
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sing Ong Yu, Ashford University, Malaysia
Dr. Min Lun (Alan) Wu, Ohio University, USA 
Prof. Dr. Laura-Rebeca Stiegelbauer, "Vasile Goldis" Western University, Romania 
Dr. R. Sivakumar, RMK Engineering College, India 
Asst. Prof. Alefiya Nomanbhoy, The University of Nottingham Malaysia Campus, Malaysia 
Dr. Wong Wai Ning Kris, The Open University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong 
Prof. Vilmante Kumpikaite, Kaunas University of Technology, Lithuania 
Dr. Lourdes D. Sabile, University of Manila, Philippines 
Assoc. Prof. Ting-Sheng Weng, National Chiayi University, Taiwan 
Assoc. Prof. Sorin M. Popovici, Assumption University of Thailand, Thailand 
Lecturer Ratanachote Thienmongkol, Mahasarakham University, Thailand 
Dr. Michelle Warn, Ashford University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Narcisa Rodica Florica Schwarz, Vasile Goldis Western University of Arad, Romania

Asst. Prof. Titiya Netwong,Suan Dusit University, Thailand
Prof. Shu. B Qiu, Anhui Polytechnic University, China
Asst. Prof. Hwangji Lu, Ashford University, USA
Lecturer Tien Bui, Ho Chi Minh City University of Education, Viet Nam
Lecturer Ting Sie King, Swinburne University of Technology, Malaysia
Prof. Marc Lancelot Sayurin, Chiang Kai Shek College and De La Salle-College of Saint Benilde, Philippines
Dr. Viet Anh Nguyen, University of Engineering and Technology, Viet Nam
Senior Lecturer Maria Paristiowati, Universitas Negeri Jakarta, Indonesia
Assoc. Prof. Sadiq Ismail, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
Asst. Prof. Adeeb Jarrah, United Arab Emirates University, United Arab Emirates
Prof. Frederic Andres, National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Prof. Oscar Salviano Silva Filho, Renato Archer-Information Tecnology Center, Brazil

Prof. Sarantos Psycharis, ASPETE, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Ayed Salman, Kuwait University, Kuwait
Prof. Aigerim Kosherbayeva, National Pedagogical University, Kazakhstan
Prof. Eugene Fregetto, University of Illinois at Chicago, USA
Assoc. Prof. Irfan Syamsuddin, State Polytechnic of Ujung Pandang, Indonesia

Reviewer Recruitment

  • The conference organizing committee sincerely invite any potential reviewers to help with the quality control of the conference proceedings.
  • Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to .

Join the conference committee

ICEEL is an annual conference, we highly appreciate the cooperation and support from the conference committee. You are welcome to join us. Interested Scholars please send your brief resume to